Nowtoday’s Weblog

Results,News,Gossips

sbms2.ap.gov.in – Post-Matric Scholarship | Last date September 15 th

Posted by nowtoday on September 11, 2008

RANGA REDDY District people are scheduled on

03-09-2008
TO
12-09-2008

http://sbms2.ap.gov.in/sbms/indexp.jsp

7 Responses to “sbms2.ap.gov.in – Post-Matric Scholarship | Last date September 15 th”

  1. kesava reddy said

    sir my name is kesavareddy.p i am pursuing MCA 3rd year. in SMCET,HYD.
    tell me the my scholarship details.

    thanking u sir,

    P.Kesava Reddy,
    HYD.

  2. kumarnaik megavath said

    i want about application status

  3. md yousuf said

    for scholarship

  4. athar said

    Hi

    Last i have apply for scholarship online, and i has the token number. For renewal when i going to apply it showing their is no records.

    pls reply
    thankyou

  5. Bhavani said

    sir my name is Bhavani i am pursuing BSc. 2nd year. in SMCET,HYD.
    tell me the my scholarship details.

  6. Sujatha said

    sir my name is Sujatha i am pursuing Bsc 2nd year. in SMCET,HYD.
    tell me the my scholarship details.

  7. guravaiah said

    Requested sir i am MCA final year student plz send me details of my ebc scolarship and reyambercement fee……

Leave a Reply

 
